Administrative Faculty

Agioti Isabella Department of Marketing & Communication Secretariat 82 03 427 iagioti@aueb.gr
Αγραφιώτη Μαρία Student Residence of Athens 2021 614 magraf@aueb.gr
Adamaki Maria Library Book Department 8203 531 210-8213 830 madam@aueb.gr
Alatzoglou Konstantinos Data Entry Handling Office 8203 581 k.alatzoglou@aueb.gr
Alexandri Simone MSc in Data Science 8203 860 salexandri@aueb.gr
Alexandri Chara MSc in Financial Management 8203 856 calex@aueb.gr
Alexandris Giorgos Department of Administrative Applications Development 8203 900 alexandr@aueb.gr
Anasontzi Lena Τμήμα Διοικητικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 844 lanasontzi@rc.aueb.gr
Anastasiou Sofia Department of Statistics Secretariat 8203 113 sofiaana@aueb.gr
Anastasopoulos Ioannis Department of Budget 8203 256 janast@aueb.gr
Androutsou Kaiti Τμήμα Διοικητικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 701 keti@rc.aueb.gr
Antonopoulou Maria Data Entry Handling Office 8203 135 mda@aueb.gr
Apostolopoulou Ioanna General Directorate of Administration Personnel 8203 244 gapost@aueb.gr
Apostolou Sveta Computers Operation Office 8203 376 sta@aueb.gr
Argyropoulou Alisia Department of International & Public Relations Office 8203 216 alicia@aueb.gr
Armyras Kostas Directorate of Computerisation 8203 249 armyras@aueb.gr
Vaggi Xristina Directorate of Education 8203 369 chrisvaggi@aueb.gr
Valiantza Maro Rector’s Office 8203 267 maro@aueb.gr
Valioti Vaia 8203 617 vvalioti@aueb.gr, post.econ@aueb.gr
Vezyrellis Angelos Department of Management Science & Technology Secretariat 8203 408 avez@aueb.gr
Veneti Filio Secretariat of Vice Rector for Academic Affairs and Personnel 8203 289 fvenety@aueb.gr
Verras Dimitrios Legal Service 8203 760 dverras@aueb.gr, nomiki-grammateia@aueb.gr
Vlavianou Maria Teaching Staff Department 8203 405 mvlav@aueb.gr
Vlachos Panagiotis Department of Administrative Concern 8203 211 panagiotis@aueb.gr
Vlachou Eleni Publications Office 8203 207 vlahou@aueb.gr
Volikas Themistoklis Computers Operation Office 8203 560 tvolikas@aueb.gr
Βουρλούμη Καλλιόπη Department of Management Science & Technology Secretariat 8203 139 kvourloumi@aueb.gr
Gavrilis Vassilis Legal Service 8203 747 nomiki-grammateia@aueb.gr
Gad Markos Department of Informatics Secretariat 8203 315 marg@aueb.gr
Georganta Venetia University Student Club 8203 223 flesxi@aueb.gr
Georgiadis Haralambos 8203 158
Giakoumakis Nikos Computers Operation Office 8203 326 ngiak@aueb.gr
Gialitakis Fragiskos Τμήμα Διοικητικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 990 franciscos@rc.aueb.gr
Gialitakis Xristos Τμήμα Διαχείρισης Έργων ΕΛΚΕ 8203 706 xristos@rc.aueb.gr
Giamalaki Zafiro Senate and Rector's Council Secretariat Office 8203 298 zafeiro@aueb.gr
Giannatos Angelos Department of Expenses 8203 446 agiann@aueb.gr
Giannikou Aggeliki AUEB's Property Management and Development S.A. 8203 724 tzela@aueb.gr
Giannoutsou Anna Center of IT Management 8203 907 agiannoutsou@aueb.gr
Gkalitsiou Aikaterini Graduate Secretariat of School of Business 8203 614 gkalikate@aueb.gr, postgrad_sob@aueb.gr
Gkika Sofia MSc in Management Science and Technology 8203 685 gkikas@aueb.gr, ms-mst@aueb.gr
Goumenou Evagelia Τμήμα Διαχείρισης Έργων ΕΛΚΕ 8203 998 egoumenou@rc.aueb.gr
Griva Ioanna Commissariat Department 8203 284 igriva@aueb.gr
Dagalaki Maria Library Journals Department -Library Secretariat 8203 259 dama@aueb.gr
Delioglou Christina Library Directorate 8203 534 210-8218 856 cid@aueb.gr
Diamadopoulos Ilias Protocol and Transaction Office 8203 336 diamanto@aueb.gr
Diamantopoulou Anastasia Master in Business Administration - MBA International 8203 662 adiamant@aueb.gr
Drakou Spyridoula Department of Statistics Secretariat 8203 588 sdrakou@aueb.gr
Dretas Yiannos AUEB's Property Management and Development S.A. 8203 726 ydretas@aueb.gr
Eleftheriou Ageliki Διεύθυνση ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ 8203 251 ageliki@rc.aueb.gr
Esmerlis Nikolaos Protocol and Transaction Office 8203 213 nesmerlis@aueb.gr
Evangelatou Evi Department of International & Public Relations Office 8203 572 eevangelatou@aueb.gr
Zachariadi Kelly Department of International & European Economic Studies Secretariat 8203 107 kellyzac@aueb.gr
Zevgolis Dimitrios Τμήμα Διαχείρισης Έργων ΕΛΚΕ 8203 996 dzevgolis@rc.aueb.gr
Theologou Maria MSc in Accounting and Finance 8203 633 theologouma@aueb.gr, master.accfin@aueb.gr
Kainou Popi Quality Assurance Unit 8203 116 popi@aueb.gr
Kakava Ioanna Department of Administration Personnel 8203 274 ikakava@aueb.gr
Kakouros Georgios Department of University Authorities 8203 240 210-8231 077 gkak@aueb.gr
Kalkanis Petros Τμήμα Διαχείρισης Έργων ΕΛΚΕ 8203 914 petros@rc.aueb.gr
Kalliampakou Vicky Circulation Desk / Interlibrary Loan of Books 8203 535 victory@aueb.gr
Kanderaki Elena Quality Assurance Unit 8203 250 elka@aueb.gr
Kanella Maria Internship Office 8203 813 mkanella@aueb.gr
Kantartzi Mirella Department of Technical Works 8203 528 mirella@aueb.gr
Karavakou Valia Department of International & European Economic Studies Secretariat 8203 106 valia@aueb.gr
Karavellas Dimosthenis Quality Assurance Unit 8203 118 dkaravellas@aueb.gr
Karagianni Pinelopi Sanity Consulting Service 8203 217 pkaragianni@aueb.gr
Karaxalios Nikolaos Department of Technical Works 8203 212 nkarahalios@aueb.gr
Karopoulou Maria Department of Technical Works 8203 401 mkarop@aueb.gr
Karteri Vivi Department of Accounting and Finance Secretariat 8203 194 vivian@aueb.gr
Κασελάκης Παναγιώτης Student Residence of Athens 2021 614 pkasel@aueb.gr
Kastanou Vaso Department of Budget 8203 248 vicky@aueb.gr
Katideniou Antonia Sanity Consulting Service 8203 239 counseling@aueb.gr, akatideniou@aueb.gr
Katsali Eirini Graduate Secretariat of School of Business 8203 670 irenekatsali@aueb.gr
Katsikeros Christos Financial Directorate, Department of Expenses 8203 252 chkats@aueb.gr
Kintis Georgios Department of Technical Works 8203 209 giorgos@aueb.gr
KISKIRA MARTHA Senate and Rector's Council Secretariat Office 8203 470 mkiskira@aueb.gr
Kogia Ioanna Department of Marketing & Communication Secretariat 8203 101 ikogia@aueb.gr
Koimtzoglou Ioannis Legal Service 8203 759 ikoimtzoglou@aueb.gr, nomiki-grammateia@aueb.gr
Kokkas Dimitiris Protocol and Transaction Office 8203 456 dkokkas@aueb.gr
Kokkini Nafsika MSc in Computer Science, MSc in Digital Methods for the Humanities 8203 646 kokkini@aueb.gr, cs_grad_secr@aueb.gr
Kolovou Alice Τμήμα Διοικητικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 702 akolovou@rc.aueb.gr
Kompoliti Afroditi Master in Business Administration - MBA International 8203 659 akompoliti@aueb.gr, imba@aueb.gr
Kotrozos Vangelis Department of Informatics Secretariat 8203 316 ekko@aueb.gr
Koukis Victor Career Office 8203 819 vkoukis@aueb.gr
Kourti Maria 8203 227 mkourti@aueb.gr
Kousouris Kostas Department of Administrative Applications Development 8203 900 kousou@aueb.gr
Krepia Evagelia Τμήμα Διοικητικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 705 evik@rc.aueb.gr
Krommidaki Elena Teaching Staff Department 8203 286 elkrom@aueb.gr
Kyrgiou Georgia Τμήμα Διαχείρισης Έργων ΕΛΚΕ 8203 702
Kyrgotasi Anastasia Department of Expenses 8203 448 akirgotasi@aueb.gr
Kyrezis Nikolaos Department of International & Public Relations Office 8203 297 nkyrezis@aueb.gr
Kuriazis Dimitris Central Reception 8203 200 dkyriazhs@aueb.gr
Konstantinidou Lydia Directorate of Education, Department of Postgraduate Studies and Research 8203 321 lydia@aueb.gr
Kostoulas Kostas Legal Service 8203 761 kostkost@aueb.gr, nomiki-grammateia@aueb.gr
Ladas Vasileios 8203 286 vladas@aueb.gr
Ladianos Giannis Τμήμα Διοικητικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 114 john@rc.aueb.gr
Lampropoulou Katia Executive Master in Business Administration – Executive MBA 8203 638 katialampropoulou@aueb.gr, mbaexecutive@aueb.gr
Lambrou Maria MSc in International Negotiations, MSc in Law and Economics in Energy Markets, MSc in Ιnternational and European Economic Studies 8203 642 mlambrou@aueb.gr, inteu@aueb.gr, intneg@aueb.gr, lawecon@aueb.gr
Laoudi Vasiliki vaso@aueb.gr
Levas Thodoris Department of Studies 8203 373 levas@aueb.gr
Lellou Ioanna 8203 645 ilellou@aueb.gr
Liatsou Maria Department of International & Public Relations Office 8203 407 mliatsou@aueb.gr
Liourou Kyriaki kliourou@aueb.gr
Makedos Kostas 8203 859 kmakedos@aueb.gr
Makris Vaggelis Department of Administrative Concern 8203 546 emakris@aueb.gr
Makriyianni Penny MSc in Finance and Banking 8203 689 pennymakr@aueb.gr, secretariat.financeandbanking@aueb.gr
Makrinioti Sofia Graduate Secretariat of School of Business 8203 865 sofiamak@aueb.gr, postgrad_sob@aueb.gr
Maniati Lena Department of International & Public Relations Office 8203 220 lmaniati@aueb.gr
Manoli Antonia amanoli@aueb.gr
Mara Olympia Graduate Secretariat of School of Information Sciences and Technology, MSc in Information Systems Development & Security 8203 645 olympiamara@aueb.gr
Margelou Maria Τμήμα Οικονομικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 836 margelou@rc.aueb.gr
Marinopoulou Mary Διεύθυνση ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ 8203 840 vania@rc.aueb.gr
Marnerou Maria Department of Marketing & Communication Secretariat 8203 103 marnerou@aueb.gr
Marogianni Mary Graduate Secretariat of School of Economic Sciences 8203 644 mmarog@aueb.gr
Maronikolakis Eleftherios Department of Administrative Applications Development 8203 903 lema@aueb.gr
Masoura Eleni Τμήμα Οικονομικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 835 helen@rc.aueb.gr
Mavromara Eirini MSc in Marketing and Communication 8203 665 emavro@aueb.gr, mscftme@aueb.gr, mscptme@aueb.gr, prima@aueb.gr
Meri Varvara Circulation Desk / Interlibrary Loan of Books 8203 265 merv@aueb.gr
Metaxa Maria Department of Economics Secretariat 8203 416 ira@aueb.gr
Miliori Evelina MSc in Applied Economics and Finance, MSc in Business Economics with Analytics 8203 649 miliori@aueb.gr, post.econ.st@aueb.gr
Mitropoulou Anthoula Department of Economics Secretariat 8203 410 amit@aueb.gr
Migadakis Christos Department of Technical Works 8203 720 chmigad@aueb.gr
Misiaka Maria Reception of 29 Evelpidon Str. 8226207 misiaka@aueb.gr
Mixailidou Katerina Computers Operation Office 8203 304 km@aueb.gr
Miroulis Thodoris Central Reception 8203 200 miroulis@aueb.gr
Mouka Efrosini Τμήμα Διαχείρισης Έργων ΕΛΚΕ 8203 993 mouka@rc.aueb.gr
Mourikis Antonis Library Book Department 8203 263 210-8213 830 mourikis@aueb.gr
Balatsou Maria Department of Economics Secretariat mbalatsou@aueb.gr
Mpalatsou Filoxenia
Bebis Thomas Rector’s Office 8203 295 tbebis@aueb.gr
Bliamplia Marianna MSc in International Negotiations, MSc in Law and Economics in Energy Markets, MSc in Ιnternational and European Economic Studies 8203 697 bmarianna@aueb.gr, inteu@aueb.gr, intneg@aueb.gr, lawecon@aueb.gr
Mplintziou Ioanna Quality Assurance Unit 8203 117 implintziou@aueb.gr
Boukouvala Evgenia Secretariat of Vice Rector for of Financial Planning and Infrastructure 8203 269 evboucouvala@aueb.gr
Boura Maria MSc in Public Policy and Management 8203 861 mboura@aueb.gr
Bouras Dimitris Τμήμα Διοικητικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 848 dbouras@rc.aueb.gr
Bousmpouras Georgios University Student Club 8203 201 gbousmp@aueb.gr
Boutlas Panagiotis Department of Administrative Concern 8203 307 pboutlas@aueb.gr
Bresta Lamprini Legal Service 8203 231 nbresta@aueb.gr, nomiki-grammateia@aueb.gr
Mylonaki Vasiliki Department of Informatics Secretariat 8203 393 vmylon@aueb.gr
Moraitis Nikolaos 8203 162 210-8203 120 moraitis@aueb.gr
Nanou Euthimia Master in Business Administration - MBA International 8303 660 enanou@aueb.gr
Dai Amalia Department of Accounting and Finance Secretariat 8203 302 amaliadae@aueb.gr
Nteli Ioulia MBA (Master in Business Administration) 8203 615, 616 mbafull@aueb.gr
Nteliou Kleopatra International Relations and Educational European Programs Office 8203 188 cleoqual@aueb.gr
Dogiakos Christos Protocol and Transaction Office 8203 336 chrisd@aueb.gr
Nyfli Eleftheria Internship Office 8203 815 enifli@aueb.gr
Oikonomides Stelios AUEB's Property Management and Development S.A. 8203 818 soikonomidis@aueb.gr
Economidou Avgi 8203 856
Economou Georgios 8203 155 g.oikonomou@aueb.gr
Outsios Vasilis Central Reception 8203 200 210-8203 400 vaou@aueb.gr
Palaiopanou Ioanna Commissariat Department 8203 214 ipal@aueb.gr
Panagiotidou Aggeliki Career Office 8203 825 apan@aueb.gr
Panopoulou Ifigenia Department of Business Administration Secretariat 8203 375 ifi@aueb.gr
Panou Marietta Department of Accounting and Finance Secretariat 8203 300 mpanou@aueb.gr
Papavasiliou Vasiliki Department of Business Administration Secretariat 8203 147 vikipap@aueb.gr
Papageorgiou Vasiliki Department of Economics Secretariat 8203 412 vpapa@aueb.gr
Papadatou Styliani Senate and Rector's Council Secretariat Office 8203 298 stella.papadatou@aueb.gr
Papadopoulou Georgia MSc in Services Management 8203 874 msmfull@aueb.gr
Papazaharia Eleni Τμήμα Διαχείρισης Έργων ΕΛΚΕ 8203 983 epapa@rc.aueb.gr
Papazaxaria Paraskevi Central Reception 8203 200 210-8203 400 ppapaz@aueb.gr
Papazoglou Anna Graduate Secretariat of School of Information Sciences and Technology, MSc in Information Systems Development & Security, MSc in Business Mathematics 8203 643 postgrad@aueb.gr
Papakonstantinou Chara MSc in Marketing and Communication 8203 631 cpapakons@aueb.gr, mscftme@aueb.gr, mscptme@aueb.gr
Papaxristou Despoina Τμήμα Οικονομικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 837 dpapachr@rc.aueb.gr
Pappas Leonidas Student Residence of Athens 2021 614 lpappas@aueb.gr
Parisis Georgios 8203 158 parissis@aueb.gr
Parsalidou Stavroula Τμήμα Διοικητικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 839 spars@rc.aueb.gr
Pashalidis Giannis Directorate of Computerisation, Computers Operation Office 8203 328 jpas@aueb.gr
Patsopoulou Korina Department of Budget 8203 246 kpat@aueb.gr
Penoudi Foteini Department of Business Administration Secretariat 8203 311 fpenoudi2@aueb.gr
Petsa Giota Τμήμα Οικονομικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 846 giota@rc.aueb.gr
Pittou Eleni Department of Economics Secretariat 8203 305 elpi@aueb.gr
Polimeros Athanasios General Directorate of Administration Personnel 8203 406 thanospol@aueb.gr
Pouli Maria MBA (Master in Business Administration) 8203 616 marapouli@aueb.gr
Ramoundou Athanasia Computers Operation Office 8203 558 aram@aueb.gr
Raris Kostas Department of Technical Works 8203 209 rantino@aueb.gr
Rafailidou Mirofora International Relations and Educational European Programs Office 8203 536 mrafailidou@aueb.gr
Rigakou Vicky Documentation Center 8203 261 210-8218 856 vrigakou@aueb.gr
Rosnti Georgia Department of Business Administration Secretariat 8203 309 tzina@aueb.gr
Rouvali Dimitra Department of Administration Personnel 8203 576 rouvali@aueb.gr
Roussos Antonis Internship Office 8203 806 210-8203 137 | 210-8203 125 roussos@aueb.gr
Romanos Dimitris Department of Business Administration Secretariat 8203 424 romanos@aueb.gr
Savva Tenia Library Journals Department -Library Secretariat 8203 532 tenisava@aueb.gr
Sakellariou Christos Department of Informatics Secretariat 8203 426 sakel@aueb.gr
Sakellariou Xrysoula Department of Management Science & Technology Secretariat 8203 110 cs@aueb.gr
Saranti Zoi Teaching Staff Department 8203 268 zoi@aueb.gr
Sareli Maria Library Book Department 8203 590 msar@aueb.gr
Sarelis Aristides Department of Payroll 8203 253 asare@aueb.gr
Sarrou Poly Data Entry Handling Office 8203 324 poly@aueb.gr
Sartzetaki Argiro Department of Organisation and Documentation 8203 243 argiro@aueb.gr
Sigourou Flora Department of Economics Secretariat 8203 303 fsigourou@aueb.gr
Skevi Eirini Graduate Secretariat of School of Business 8203 622 eskevi@aueb.gr, postgrad_sob@aueb.gr
Skopeliti Athina Department of Administration Personnel 8203 242 athinask@aueb.gr
Skopeliti Irini MSc in Human Resource Management 8203 876 iscopel@aueb.gr
Skirianou Evgenia Department of Technical Works 8203 719 jenny@aueb.gr
Smirnaki Argiro MSc in Applied Statistics, MSc in Quantitative Actuarial and Financial Risk Management 8203 681 smyrnaki@aueb.gr, masterst@aueb.gr
Soupionis Giannis 8203 157
Spanou Lizeta Department of International & Public Relations Office 8203 218 lizeta@aueb.gr
Spyropoulou Aliki Department of Statistics Secretariat 8203 112 aspyrop@aueb.gr
Spyropoulou Eleni Department of Administrative Applications Development 8203 900 eleni@aueb.gr
Staikoura Angeliki Library Book Department 8203 530 210-8213830 astaik@aueb.gr
Stamatiou Stavrianna Department of Studies 8203 323 stavri@aueb.gr
Starfas Andreas Network Operation Center (NOC) 8203 900 astarfas@aueb.gr
Syrakos Giannis Publications Office 8203 745 vivliodianomi@aueb.gr
SOTIRIOU ZOI Circulation Desk / Interlibrary Loan of Books 8203 514 zoesot@aueb.gr
Sotiropoulos Thanasis Central Reception 8203 200 tsotirop@aueb.gr
Terzi Vasilikh Executive Master in Business Administration – Executive MBA 2108203682 heritage@aueb.gr, vterzi@aueb.gr
Tzagaraki Rena Τμήμα Οικονομικής Υποστήριξης ΕΛΚΕ 8203 845 rena@rc.aueb.gr
Tzaneta Eleni Teaching Staff Department 8203 245 etzaneta@aueb.gr
Tzogani Nafsika 8203 689 nafsitzogani@aueb.gr, post.banking@aueb.gr
Tranou Ioanna Master in Business Administration - MBA International 8203 669 itranou@aueb.gr
Trikali Pinelopi Department of University Authorities 8203 241 pinelopi@aueb.gr
Troullos Zannis Department of Administrative Concern
Troullos Tzannis Rector’s Office 8203 267 troullos@aueb.gr
Tsamantakis Ioannis Department of Administrative Concern 8203 247 tsam@aueb.gr
Tsaousoglou Maria Rector’s Office 8203 292 mariat@aueb.gr
Tseliou Evagelia Τμήμα Διαχείρισης Έργων ΕΛΚΕ 8203 318 etseliou@rc.aueb.gr
Tsetseri Nancy Department of Economics Secretariat 8203 414 athtse@aueb.gr
Τσιάλιου Αρετή Department of Administrative Concern 8203 640 aretits@aueb.gr
Tsiamtsouri Alexandra Commissariat Department 8203 284 aletsia@aueb.gr
Tsiatsios Nikolaos Student Residence of Athens 2021 614 ntsiatsios@aueb.gr
Tsigriki Polina MSc in Human Resource Management 8203 878 atsigkriki@aueb.gr
Tsigristari Sofia MBA (Master in Business Administration) 8203 618 tsigristari@aueb.gr, mbafull@aueb.gr
Tsodolou Xrysi Department of Business Administration Secretariat 8203 308 chrysi@aueb.gr
Tsolakou Eva Department of Administration Personnel 8203 280 tsolakou@aueb.gr
Ifanti Sofia Student Residence of Athens 2021 614 syfant@aueb.gr
Fantaki Elia International Relations and Educational European Programs Office 8203 270 elia@aueb.gr
Filippopoulou Victoria Department of Management Science & Technology Secretariat 8203 129 victfil@aueb.gr
Chalkou Maria University Student Club 8203 526 mchalkou@aueb.gr
Hamilou Aikaterini Department of Payroll 8203 476 ahamilou@aueb.gr
Chatzidimitriou Dimitra Department of Marketing & Communication Secretariat 8203 102 dmc@aueb.gr
Chatzipanagiotou Kiki Department of Statistics Secretariat 8203 111 xkiki@aueb.gr
Chatzichronoglou Evangelia Data Entry Handling Office 8203 221 hatziche@aueb.gr
Chatzopoulou Sofia Department of International & European Economic Studies Secretariat 8203 108 sofi@aueb.gr
Xila Maria Commissariat Department 8203 264 heila@aueb.gr
Chiona Elpida 8203 844 echiona@rc.aueb.gr
Choli Kassy MSc in Accounting and Finance 8203 630 kacholi@aueb.gr, master.accfin@aueb.gr
Christoforatos Michail Student Residence of Athens 2021 614
Chrisanthopoulou Maro MSc in Applied Statistics, MSc in Quantitative Actuarial and Financial Risk Management 8203 681 marochr@aueb.gr, masterst@aueb.gr
Psathogiannaki Eleftheria Master in Business Administration - MBA International 8203 680 epsatho@aueb.gr, imba@aueb.gr
Psarrou Antonia Documentation Center 8203 533 apsarrou@aueb.gr
Psilou Marianthi Athens MBA 8203 690 mpsilou@aueb.gr, athensmba@aueb.gr